travel insurance quote with medical conditions

travel insurance quote with medical conditions

travel insurance quote with medical conditions

BEST ANSWER: Try this site where you can compare quotes: https://tinyurl.com/y78hx4aj

RELATED QUESTIONS:

Student health insurance?

“””I am 15 and will be 16 in early October, today i got my national insurance number. Does this mean i can work?”

How much would insurance be for a Corsa C 1.2 SXI?

Insurance cost for Mustangs?

Cheap Car Insurance for a 20 year old…?

What is a rough guess what insurance for a 97 Yamaha yzf1000 would cost?

How long it takes to find a car before it is considered a loss for insurance purrpose in California?

Name of the Insurance Company?

Do i have to have insurance?

Car insurance… HAVE THEY GONE MAD?

Liberty Mutual Insurance please help!?

Health insurance for a high school student(19)?

Insurance policy??????

What’s the best place to get cheap insurance on an imported Mitsubishi L300 Campervan?

Trying to find cheap car insurance for myself and daughter (she has a provisional licence) any recommendation?

Help with health insurance in Delaware.?

How should I renew my car insurance in this case of seperation (not yet divorced)?

Should we get life insurance before my husband joins the military?

How much is motorbike insurance?

What should my car insurance cost?

What would be the cheapest insurance company for a 125cc motorbike?

Do you get health insurance as a Burger King crew member?

Insurance question? please help me i need to know what to do.?

How much would car insurance be for me?

travel insurance quote with medical conditions

travel insurance quote with medical conditions

Is there insurance for Antique Cars?

“””We’re going to vegas and will be renting a car, should we get the insurance?”””

“””Got into car accident, my fault not my insurance?”””

“””If I damaged a rental car, will it affect me if i get a car insurance for my car?”

“””What insurance is best to have for life insurance, i have Allstate for my 2 cars and house,?”””

Car insurance?

“””I want to buy this car, but have no licence or insurance?”””

Do you believe medical insurance should pay for breast implants?

I live i Delaware and have had my car impounded due to having no insurance.?

What is the cost of insurance for children and teens?

What would the insurance cost for a 2002 Audi TT?

How much would insurance cost for a subaru impreza?

Will insurance cover damages caused by DUI crash?

“””What are the motorcycle insurance fees where you live, compared with car insurance?”””

What would my allstate car insurance be?

What is the best family hatchback between 1.4 and 1.8 with Auto transmition?

Car accident and insurance claim?

What liability would you have if you let someone else use your address to obtain cheaper car insurance?

How do you find the cheapest car insurance?

How much would insurance be on a red 2001 Toyota Celica?

Question about Plan First health insurance in Michigan. Backpay?

Can someone who smokes marijuana get affordable life insurance?

What is the best insurance company?

Car insurance can be annoying.?

“””If you have your learner’s permit, do you need car insurance?”””

travel insurance quote with medical conditions

travel insurance quote with medical conditions

“””Who will pay for my flooded car, the city or insurance company?”””

Really dumb questions about car insurance?

Breakdown Insurance less than 12 months?

My car insurance is 5000 dollars?

Car Insurance in a different state?

California Insurance Code 187.14?

How much would car insurance be for me? (teen)?

What is a good health care insurance provider for self employed people?

Is getting into an accident with a more expensive car worse than with a cheaper car? (Insurance rate)?

Does a parking ticket effect my insurance?

A IF Car insurance question?

Does my insurance go up?

What are cheap insurance companies in Ontario? (Toronto)?

Will going to Driver’s Ed make our insurance rates go up?

How much is a basic texas motorcycle insurance?? cost these days..?

Does full coverage insurance replace your car if totaled?

Do I have to be on my parents insurance in order to use the car?

Car insurance…?

How much do you spend on car insurance for your new 2006 Sonata ? I pay 116 a month am i being ripped off?

Cheap car insurances?

Where can I Find Reliable Cheap Life Insurance Quotes?

What is the cheapest car insurance for me?

Is it possible to put my dad under my insurance?

What Insurance Agency Will Cover Salvage Rebuilt Cars?

I cant get car insurance because I have bad credit?

travel insurance quote with medical conditions

travel insurance quote with medical conditions

Looking for health Insurance?

Is it too easy to get onto disability insurance in the United States?

Why are my insurance quotes coming to 20-40k?

Student: Buy car with years free insurance?

I am about to be 18 and i wont a gsxr 1000 and im wondering about the price of insurance?

What would the insurance on a 2004 audi a4 be?

Cheapest car insurance?

What is the best automobile insurance for a classic car?

How long does it take for the dmv to get my sr-22?

What kind of insurance should I get?

Friends borrowing car – how do i insure them without using my car insurance?

Any good/affordable individual health plans for me and unborn baby in Connecticut?

Any idea on how much car insurance will cost for new driver I’m 28yrs old??

Why is health insurance cost rising?

Is car insurance much cheaper if you have a old car?

My car insurance wont cover me. what can i do?

“””My car was deemed a total loss by the insurance company, how much should I get?”””

Can I have monthly insurance?

Cheap Car Insurance for young driver?

Car Insurance in Georgia?

Can I buy triple a auto insurance with a permit? California?

Need help with insurance quotes?

“””Minor fender benders, insurance, and suspended license?”””

I’m looking at opening an insurance agency. Wondering whether to go with as an independent co. or brand name

Temporary Car Insurance?

travel insurance quote with medical conditions

travel insurance quote with medical conditions

“Ive been talking to brokers, and car insurance agents. Im moving from NY to NC, i have no car insurance, and i dont want to pay for Ny insurance fully, because when i move to NC i plan on getting NC insurance. I want temporary insurance, and one agent told me about in transit insurance? ive been looking up things all day and no success. can someone give me advice on what i should do if i only need ny car insurance to just drive down to NC???? thank you!””

“Looking for the highest commissions available

“if there is minor fender bender, both parties have insurance and exchange info. what could happen if no police report was made, and driver A reports to their insurance company. diver A insurance company then try to contact you, driver B avoids them (even though Driver B was not in the wrong) by avoiding the insurance company can driver B license be suspended, without proof of accident or proof of who was in the wrong. Its been a month since accident, what should Driver B do””

“Can anyone give me an estimate on insurance for these particular cars. I work during the day so its a little difficult to call around to insurance companies for quotes. I am over 25, clean driving record, will be buying one these cars with cash, lives in florida. Thanks””

“So due to curtain circumstances, I need to get my own auto insurance, the catch is that I only have a permit. what I wanted to know is if a major insurance company, like triple a, would cover me, if so would it cost more than a newly licensed person, and if not does anyone know a minor insurance company that would.””

“I just bought a new car, and I was wondering what does the state of Georgia consider to be full coverage auto insurance?””

“Hi, I’m 18, male and passed my driving test yesterday but when i looked on price comparrison sites it is extremely expensive even the ones that are supposed to be for young drivers, any tips on how to get cheap car insurance. The car is a 106 and i would like it to be fully comp. Thanks Ask for extra details””

“I want to know if I can have a policy where I can insure my car for only 2 months? With my insurance I pay $560 per month and it will cost me $800 to cancel it mid-term. Is there any way to go around this because i’m shipping my car to Europe at the end of July but still need to use it here. I live in Canada and a response from a broker or an insurance company or even any one with the slightest experience will be greatly appreciated. Thank You!

“I have a 1999 mercury sable GS with 99,000 miles. The car is located at the zip code 08080 (new jersey). An appraiser came out and said the damage done was near $2300 and it was deemed a total loss. Now I’m waiting for them to call back with a settlement offer. I looked up my car on kelley blue book and the retail value for my car is $4,500. How much will they pay me and can I go to court if they decide to pay less than the retail value?””

“I rear ended a lady on the 18th of sep 2013 in riverside california. I thought i was covered by my insurance because my dad said it would be better if i got insurance through him. Its my car and its on his policy but i was not on the policy this whole time. But heres the thing, a farmers insurance agent told my dad that anyone would be covered so long as he knew they were driving the car. So my question is… what can i do? My dad was lied to by this agent and we have no proof that she did. We will be going in to speak with her today and will try to get the conversation recorded, we hope to get a confession that way. But do you have any other tips?””

“I want to buy a 1968 dodge charger and I heard that if it’s like 25 years or older car insurance is real cheap is this true

“Why is health insurance cost rising?

“please help i just need an estamate looking into buying a small car after hopefully passing the uk driving test next week. 1.4 engine size nothing to smart just to get me from a-b i only have around 500 to buy a car, just trying to figure out how much to put aside,tried calling insurance companys but they said they wont quote with out full licsense details…. all i want is an idea!!!thanks in advance””

“My boyfriend and I are moving to Connecticut in Nov. from Seattle area. His plan can’t be renewed until next summer. I got laid off in July and am currently on COBRA plan with my …show more

“I want to make sure they’re insured to drive my car but really don’t want them to claim on my policy should anything go wrong – is it possible to just get temporary car insurance to cover them separately from my insurance?

“I need dental braces but can’t afford them. Is there dental insurance that I can get so that I wont have to spend so much out of pocket??

“i had my insurance company electronically send proof of financial responsibility to the dmv a little more than a week and a half ago and they still have not processed it. How long is the whole process supposed to take? I am dealing with the California DMV. Thanks

“I have a 1953 Ford Customline, chopped. I currently have Mercury, but it is not for classic cars, so they will only pay ACV.””

“who is the cheapest car insurance provider in the uk?I only have one year no claims bonus and I just purchased a vw bora 2.0 and the insurence quotes are pretty high so far

“i am a highschool student and i was wanting to know the insurance rate on the a4, it is a 1.8t, sportpackage, automatic. if this helps im a 4.0 student. any ball park estimate would be great. thank you””

“I am wondering the price ranges.

“I’m looking to buy a new car, and I have heard that you can get special deals where you get a years free insurance. I’m 18 and have one years ncb. Does anyone now of a deal like this currently on offer? Cheers :D””

“Ok so i know insurance in London will be alot for a student like me who is 17, but why is it my friends are getting insurance for 2k in london and when i enter correct information on quote websites (obvisouly acting as if i am 17) that my quotes are coming to 44k, what should i do when it comes to getting my own policy? thansk””

“8,753,935: Workers on Disability Set Another Record in July; Exceed Population of 39 States The number of workers taking federal disability insurance payments hit yet another record in July, increasing to 8,753,935 during the month from the previous record of 8,733,461 set in June, according to newly released data from the Social Security Administration. The 8,753,935 workers who took federal disability insurance payments in July exceeded the population of 39 of the 50 states. Only 11 statesCalifornia, Texas, New York, Florida, Illinois, Pennsylvania, Ohio, Michigan, Georgia, North Carolina and New Jerseyhad more people in them than the number of workers on the federal disability insurance rolls in July.””

“I’m looking for affordable health insurance with good coverage and options for doctors. A PPO is okay but I’m looking for quality AND affordability. Dental and vision would be a great plus. Can anybody out there help me!?! http:// pilih .cn /health-insurance.html

“please help! I have just passed my driving test and having a problem getting car insurance im 22 and i got bad credit from catalogs loans and overdrawn i dont own anything like a …show more

“I own a 2001 Ford Focus that I’m just now finding out is a Salvage Rebuild vehicle. I switched from the New York State insurance to Geico because it was cheaper, but Geico doesn’t cover salvage rebuilds (I only found out it was a salvage rebuild because it was on my title). I purchased the car from my great-grandmother, who purchased it from a dealership in 2004. According to them, they do not sell salvage rebuild cars, but lo and behold, it is a salvage rebuild (from NJ!). I need an insurance company by the 9th of this month that isn’t going to cost me an arm and a leg for a downpayment ($298 for GMAC… eesh). Does anyone know of what insurance agencies DO cover salvage rebuilds and are online?””

“I just started a new job and in a few months ill be eligible for health insurance. I’m 19 my dad is 47 hes unemployed and not eligible for medicaid.

“i am 18, had a DWI in dec 2006 what would be the cheapest liability only car insurance for me? thank you””

“I recently started a home internet based business. When I was just starting out I went without insurance for a while. Now that things are going well I would like to buy a life insurance policy. There are a ton of life insurance sites, but most of them seem biased or focused on an individual provider. Where can I find a good life insurance quote site that is unbiased or gives me quotes from a wide array of services? Also, are there any good tips for saving money buying life insurance for small business owners?””

“Where to find really cheap car insurances? I want to buy a $200 car mainly to run it into my friend’s $200 car (kind of like playing bumper cars with real cars). I need a really cheap insurance that will basically only allow this car to be legal. I don’t plan on making any claims on it or using it for anything other than playing around on private property. Only want to make it road legal. Any suggestions? I am looking for something under 50$ per month

“I have a 2006 Sonata by hyundia and i pay 116 a month

“I am thinking about buying a 1999 ford fiesta sometime. I have opted for a 5 door car rather than a 3 door car. I have heard of some people paying up to 3k per year for insurance. How much difference roughly in terms of would having 5 doors make in stead of 3? And what would be the difference rouughly between insuring a car with a 1.8 diesel engine than something like a 1.4 diesel engine? I want to get a car when I have passed my driving test.

“Would I be in trouble if I’m not on their insurance but using the car?? The car is insured so what do I do?? Live in Florida

“How much do insurance companies pay you on a vehicle if it is totaled? how much it is worth or how much you paid for it

“I am curious to know this information.. for later to purchace a bike maybe a suzuki 250r 2011

“My mom tells me she doesn’t want me to go to Driver’s Ed because once insurance sees there’s another driver on our plan, they will make the rate go up, or something like that… Is this true? Btw, sorry if I misused the apostrophe s in Drivers””

“My specs: 25 years old, female car is 1994 lexus sc400 bought it for $2500 has a really good alarm on it with a pager I heard Desjardins and Aviva are good prices.. any other companies I should check out? Thanks””

“I have my permit and im getting my license soon the insurance already up just adding me but will it go up more if i get my license

“For example. Got a insurance paper from Jan 1st 2010 to Jan 1st 2011 But i stoped the insurance at June 2010 for example, after that i get pulled at July so police checked the papers and see its still with insurance and let me go? How you think about it? Means you dont have to pay insurance and wont get res until you got into a accident and the other side wants to tell the insurance company?””

“I received a ticket today for not cramping my wheels to the curb while parking uphill. Will that effect my insurance? And will my parking violation appear anywhere on my insurance statement or any car paperwork? Thank you 🙂

“Is getting into an accident with a more expensive car (Mercedes Benz or Ferrari) worse than getting into an accident with a cheaper car (Honda civic or toyota corolla) in terms of …show more

“What is a good health care insurance provider for self employed people?

“I’m 16. Driving a Honda Accord 2001, with 130,000 miles. I live in the state of Delaware. I’m a male, with about. 3.0 average in school. If you had to guesstimate , how much do you think my insurance would be?””

“California Insurance Code 187.14?

“Hello and thanks for all the answers! I have my car insurance in nyc on my name, I am 22 and its 3200 per year. I have been told that I can somehow have it in another state even though I dont live there. Do I need to open a mailbox there or how does it work? What will hapen if I get a traffic ticket here? Thanks!””

“I’m a 17 male and just got my license here in texas. I forgot which insurance company it is, but my yearly insurance fee is 5000 dollars, and thats a around 400 a month. I dont have my own vehicle and I’m sharing cars with my family. Is this normal to have that of an expensive plan?? Or should we shop around more for better prices?””

“Hi, does anyone know if it’s possible to get car breakdown cover for less than 12 months? All i ever see on advertisements and online is quotes for 12 months cover but i am planning on leaving the UK for a bit after 6 months so that’s all i require. Before i contact insurance companies can someone tell me if this is normal or an irregular request? Cheers!””

“This is my first time buying a car, and I have a question that may be kind of dumb. I live in Illinois, so it is illegal to drive a car that’s uninsured. I don’t have a car now, so I don’t have a way of transferring insurance or whatever. – What do I do when I find a car and buy it and need to take it off the lot? I don’t know what kind of car I’m getting, so I can’t really get the insurance ahead of time. – If I did get pulled over for whatever reason, would the police be understanding if I just bought the car? – How quickly do insurance companies usually get you covered over the phone (particularly, Progressive)? – Do you have to pay a deposit? When? – When would my first actual payment be if I pay once every 6 months? I know these are dumb and basic, but please understand that I have never ever bought a car or gotten car insurance.””

“This past weekend I get a knock at the door from some neighbors during a storm telling me that I should move my truck out of the street. I walk outside and see that my truck is sitting in nearly four feet of water. The water level rose up to cover the seats and nearly reached the dashboard. We put it in neutral and pushed it down the street so most of the water ran out. We used towels to get out what we could that night. I didn’t try to crank it, and I unhooked the battery cables. When I tried to crank it about 18 hours later it would not start. My question is, can I sue the city for the flood damage to my truck since their sewer drainage system was responsible for the localized flooding on my street? Can they be held responsible for this? Or will I just have to settle with what the insurance company will give me for the truck since it is undoubtedly totaled? I have already paid about $19500 on the truck, but I still owe about $8600. How much can I actually expect to get?””

“If you have your learner’s permit, do you need car insurance?””

“heres the situation… my boyfriend and i recently broken up.we are having our first child together,im 20 hes 23.we both decided to go in an get a new car for me,but since his credit was a lil better then i.his name was first as in the car belonged to him,and i became cosigner.i make the car payments,and pay half insurance.his responsibility was to pay for the other half insurance,and now that were not together,hes not willing to pay.well at first he said he wasnt willing to.now he is.BUT…am i able to refinance the car and put it in my name,and insurance.i dont want him to think he can pay when he wants or not,becuse were not together anymore.so im trying to find ways,so that car is mine,and he has no way of taking it or what not.i need it not just for me,but for our child.any advice?””

“Looking for home and auto insurance.

“Can someone who smokes marijuana get affordable life insurance?

“I just had a papsmear done about two weeks ago, and I didn’t get approved for my Plan First insurance until afterwards. Does anyone know if they provide a backpay program, like they’ll cover any procedure done in the last 30-60 days? Also have lab tests from that papsmear that I just got the bill for and have not paid yet. Is that covered? Thanks!””

http://autos.yahoo.com/used-cars/toyota-celica-cars135552689;_ylt=AkwAdUBozMXShhqd.AL.Qh34XY54;_ylv=3?sortcol=price&sortdir=up&location=Boiling%20Springs,%20NC%2028017&listingtype=used&model=celica&make=toyota&distance=50 heres the link to the specific car and also i am a 16 year old male living in NC and my parents have state farm (if that helps)””

“I’m almost 20 been driving since I was 16. No accidents, no tickets. I’ve been on my grandparents insurance but now it’s time I get my own. How do I go about finding the cheapest car insurance?””

“I know it is morally wrong but the situation is not what it appears. I let this relative use my address before in order to hide from a former abusive spouse. Now that scenario is not the issue and for a long time I was only receiving junk mailings for her. But once or twice this year I received something from a car insurance co. I could not open it but it looked like a bill. She lives in an area notorious for sky high insurance rates. Can I get into trouble, or is she the only one committing fraud? I don’t want to get in trouble for her but I do feel bad because she doesn’t make much money.””

“2 persons came to look my car for buying purpose. 1 of them was standing in front of my car and other just opened the door and turned the ignation on. the car was in gear so jumped up and hit the person standing in front of the car. man got stuck between my car and the other parked in front of my car and broke his leg. police and ambulance came. they took our statement and did not say anything to me but had separate discussionn with the othee person for long time. my question will this effect my by any mean legally? my car did not have insurance but no body drove the car either. i mean I am really scared what gonna happen to me I don’t know if I shall keep trying selling my car or wait until hear from police. thanks

“I have an Auto-only licence and currently drive a 1.4 corsa. However, I’m looking for a bigger car… I have 2 young kids and am looking for something up to a 1.8LTR. However, it has to be roomy enough for a family of four, economical on fuel and relatively cheap on insurance / tax. Any ideas?””

“im a 16 year old female. i went through driver’s ed (so you’re suppose to get a discount) and my mom had been a member of allstate for at least 10 years with no accidents or anything. so im wondering, about how much would MY car insurance be? if it matters about the car i would be driving, we’re getting a red 87 toyota celica coupe thanks!””

“I mean the minimum required by law in your country. in some places it’s only medical coverage in case of accident, in others third-party insurance is mandatory as well – please elaborate in your answers. I ask because where I live (Israel), it would cost 3 times as much to purchase mandatory insurance for a 250CC bike than for a compact car, and the bike fees are going to get yet higher soon – so I wanted to learn how it goes in other countries.””

“I was leaving a parking lot, left too fast, and I fishtailed into a parked car (no one was in the parked car and I was not injured). When I pulled over and got out, a police officer who was a block away immediately asked if I was drinking. I was and admitted it. I was administered a field sobriety test and later a breathalyzer. I blew a 1.1 and was booked for OWI. I called my insurance company about the crash to get the claim started, but did not mention the arrest since they did not ask…but I know this will come up. I have full coverage…so will the insurance cover damages to my car and the other car?””

“I was wondering how much insurance would cost on a 2004-2006 subaru impress 2.5 RS. Not the wrx sti just the RS with the 2.5l 4 cyl. Without a turbo. How much would it cost for a new driver (between 16 and 18 years old) for full coverage on one of these cars. I would like number answers if possible. Thanks.

“Just looking for a quick estimate. I’m a 20 year old male with a moving violation that happened two years ago. It would be a California car. Probably would drive about 8,000 miles a year. Also would it matter if it was a roadster(convertible) or coupe? Thanks””

“How much does insurance cost for a child from age 2 to 12? What about for a teen (from age 12 to 18)? Please list these costs separately. Thanks so very much. I really appreciate this. It’s for a school project in case you are wondering. =)

“I will be getting insurance this friday. After I do that what do I need to do to get my car back this weekend about how much will it cost? Is this a fee I pay at the troop or do I pay towing and storing charges?

“Vasectomy, chiropractors, accupuncture, penile enlargement, orthopedic shoes? Why? Have you used it for such?””

“I found this AMAZING deal on a car, It’s a 2000 Dodge Neon, 136k miles, with no crash history, exterior or interior damage and apparently no issues with it (a/c works, heat, radio, etc). She wants $800 for a quick sale to get baby supplies. I want to grab it before it sells because it’s affordable and doesn’t look too bad off, but I don’t have a licence or insurance… I was going to buy it and let it sit in the drive way until I went and got my licence/insurance and stuff, so how do I go about doing this? Is it legal to even buy a car without either? Should I have a friend with a licence drive it to my house? Etc?””

“lets say a 21 year old person goes to a car insurance company and is quoted $2000 for full coverage auto insurance. how much do you think this person will be charged at the same company at 25 years old?

“did i need to go with Allstate or other insurance, is there any insurance with nor need of medical papers for life insurance policy,, i am 49 years old and have 2 Small kids, thank you””

“I recently rented a car and paid for insurance and liability the whole time i had it. I bumped the fender to the curb and the rental had me sign their report and I didn’t have to pay for anything. I’m planning to buy a car but will the incident affect my insurance rate if I get my own insurance/

“the car and insurance was in my moms name, i was not listed as a driver, ran red light, car smashed me in side, his car somehow flipped over, will insurance pay for both cars,it was on full coverage””

“I’ve heard that getting insurance when you rent a car is pointless because your regular auto insurance will cover you, because insurance covers the driver and not the car. If we were to get the car insurance for the rental car, it would add an extra $250. Obviously our regular insurance has to cover us, or else the car rental place wouldn’t make this insurance optional. Am i right? Should we consider getting the insurance?””

“Hi, I have a 1971 chevrolet camaro. Wanted to ask if there was insurance for antique cars? I know i could just get liability for this car but i was wondering if i could get better coverage for my vehicle? Thanks.””

“I am 18 and I am just now getting my license and a couple weeks later my car. I am not sure if I am going to be under my mother’s insurance or get my own, whichever is cheaper. I am not a full time student in college, but I do take a couple classes with a GPA of 4.0 and in high school I had very good grades too. I am female. I have been driving for 2 years, just couldn’t get my license until now. How much would insurance be for me car wise? ( I am not sure WHAT kind of car I am getting, just something small with really good gas mileage. I am putting a down payment of $2500 on it and the price of the car will range $4000-$6000)””

“im 16, had my license for a little over a month. i live in california. im with allstate. here’s what happened: i was backing out of a diagonal parking space. i was at starbucks, mid day. no one else was in the car. i saw a car coming, i let it pass, and i backed out. turns out it didnt clear out all the way. i got the rear end of it. their dent is not too bad, the bumper is fine, its just a little bit of the metal that probably needs to be sucked back out. it is an suv. my dent however was worse. the bumper got dented, and so did some of the medal around it. the brake light has a small crack in it, but its only visible from close up, and it still works. we exchanged information, and he said he will call his insurance company tomorrow morning. will my insurance go up? how much will i need to pay to have his car fixed? whats gonna happen? please help me im freaking out. thank you soo much””

“do you get health insurance as a BK team member if so, what type? Also what is covered and what is the monthly cost? Thanks””

“i am a 17 male living in the uk.

“I am a 21 year old female, do not have any citations on record, and I drive a 2007 ford focus. What should my monthly insurance payment be around???””

“I am 25, about to get my first 750cc bike, I have no previous experience, living in London how much is my motorbike insurance likely to be? Just want a rough idea, as I don’t have a bike yet so can’t get a quote.””

“Should we get life insurance before my husband joins the military. My new york life friend told me that it’s better because we can get more money if we do it before he joins. My husband says that the military pays for everything and they have there own life insurance. Which is the best route to take?? I would like to just do the new york life thing now instead of wait, he is joining in January. I’m not sure if I like the USAA life insurance. New York Life is a place I know that is reliable. But this is something people don’t talk about very much. So I need some help Thanks!! :)””

“My husband and I separated 6 months ago. our divorce is not yet final (an other 6 months to go). My car insurance is due, and i want to pay the next 6 months. I’ve always been on my husband’s car insurance. what points should i pay attention to while discussing the policies with the insurance agent? some tips to avoid paying extra fees (with no necessities) please share tips / suggestions. Thank you !””

“I need: dental health 0 deductible 20% or less I can pay out of pocket basic emergency just in case copay doesnt matter Also, have not been to doctor in a while except one time I had insurance they told me to lose weight and I had to get blood test all good readings. And also, I need test for my hearing and sleep apnea test. I am looking for a quote for type of insurance that covers this and basic coverage for anything else I might need thank you and have a great day.””

“small Matiz. 7years Ncd

“What’s the best place to get cheap insurance on an imported Mitsubishi L300 Campervan?

“My car insurance is under my dad’s name hes the policy holder im 22 years old from new york I was involved in a car accident 2 months ago i was at no fault since i was rear ended today geico called and said they are raising my dad’s preimum by 200 dollars since now they will add me to the policy why are they doing this ….is it because of the accident they said the only way it won’t be raise if he takes me off his policy and the car and has to provide proof that im insured by another company im going away for college so i wont need my car which belongs to my dad is there anyway to do somethin to not raise his premium and is it wise to go to another insurance company please help and advice

“I was really behind in my studies so now I am being home schooled full time but my mom’s work had to take me off her insurance since I’m over the age of 18. I am currently unemployed since I am trying to focus on graduating. Is there any affordable health insurance i could go on??

“If you use Liberty Mutual for your car insurance, how much is the insurance for two people each under two cars? If not, generally speaking, how much is it for two people to be insured for two cars each? My fiancee and I both have clean records no tickets and in the age bracket of 22-24. Thanks!””

“Basically I am 16 and looking to buy a car that needs work, so that I have a car for when I pass my driving test. I have pretended I was born a year earlier which would make me 17 and eligible for insurance, but all the other details are true. I have also added my dad on the policy and the cheapest I got quoted was nearly 4000, and it’s not like i’m going to be driving a rocket ship its a 1989 subaru justy 1.2l engine, which I have valued at 500 (double what its worth). Thus I am struggling to see why it costs so much?? BTW IT’S FIRE AND THEFT NOT EVEN FULLY COM””

“i live with my parents. an my mom told me that our car insurance company says i HAVE to be insured, cause i have access to my parrents cars… can they do that?””

“Orange and Halifax insure phones/laptops ect… However who is the actual company who the insurance is ? I mean it is Orange and Halifax but who is the real insurance from who take the commission or what ever it is.

“What is the search time frame for a car to be considered loss for insurance reimbursement in California? I am buying a new car and considering my insurance policy option and also thinking if I truly need a LoJack.

“Im looking at getting a 97 Yamaha YZF1000 and was wondering about how much i would be paying for insurance?

“I’m 20 years old I live in Houston, Tx 77045 I have a 2003 Toyota Corolla CE. I never had accidents, or traffice tickets. I need a insurance that will not be so high. Any suggestions? Thanks..””

“I’m 18 and NEVER had a car before. If I get a 1999-2001 Mustang that’s used, how much would the insurance be per month? I live in NV if that makes a difference. How much would insurance be if I got a 2005-2006 Mustang that’s used?””

“I am 17 just got my licence and want to know how much on average would it cost ?

“I was just wondering now i have my national insurance number if i could start applying for some Saturday jobs?

“I recently got acceptance from California State University,Fullerton for my master degree and i need to have a health insurace to enroll for classes. Medical benefit is at least US 250.000$ per condition The medical evacuation benefit is at least 10.000$ The repatriation benefit is at least 7500$ What is the cheapest company supplying this conditions for cheap?””

“How much does insurance cost for a child from age 2 to 12? What about for a teen (from age 12 to 18)? Please list these costs separately. Thanks so very much. I really appreciate this. It’s for a school project in case you are wondering. =)

What is the cost of insurance for children and teens?

Leave a comment